Mmmm…make-up!!

‘ello, people!! Have you ever looked at anything and just wanted to bite it thinking it’s some sort of fantastical sweet or secretly delicious thing that you have have have to just eat?? LOL! I have, it’s fucking MAC’s latest make-up line “Henrietta”!!! I haven’t seen it in real life or anything but the pictures of it look so mmm….yummy!!!

Seriously, it’s making me fat. Lol, I bet your wandering how because it’s just make-up; but NO you can…every time I look at the bloody thing I feel hungry for something sweet, and so I take my fat arse over to the fridge, cupboard or my secret stash of goodies and binge like crazy!!! Look at the pic. at www.thebrunettebombshell.wordpress.com you’ll understand why and this bloggerz like on a MAC make-up craze and a bit anti-Vanessa Hudgens hehehe.

Anyway…today I went out with my very intellectual friend called hmmm…I’ll call him M.J…lol all the way from the isolated area up in the mountains; who funnily enough loves his dogs! I guess bloody well what!!! I have fucking dog flea bites all over my bloody body!! How the fuck?? I’m so pissed of, grrrrrrrrr…I hate them bloody dogs! What’s fucking ironic is that I’m scratching like one, lol I have a bite behind my ear…it’s funny but also very very very annoying!!! I think I got it from the sofa in the mall I feel like crying, I’m dog infected. – I’ll post the pics up tomorrow –

Does anyone know how long this itch for?? Cuz I think I’m losing my mind…I hate feeling ITCHY!

Actually puppies nowadayz are very fashionable for celebrities!!! I’m thinking why??

1. paris_hilton2.jpg      2. nicole_richie.jpg 

PARIS HILTON       NICOLE RICHIE

3. hillary-and-dog.jpg     4. mischa-barton-dog-400a0423.jpg       5. ashlee_simpson.jpg 

HILLARY DUFF   MISCHA BARTON   ASHLEE SIMPSON

Hmm…maybe they genuinely adopted their dogs at around-about the same time, hehehe funny coincidence?? What d’you lot think??

Talk to you lot later!

G.G.

xoxo

3 Responses to “Mmmm…make-up!!”

  1. Crazybaby Says:

    Yeah why always puppies?? five with puppies how many more??

  2. dipdapdebbie Says:

    I know crazybaby……..its interesting…….to me………

Leave a Reply

