Welcome to Globalglamour peeps! – 16/03/2008

D’you know what would really be sad?? Is me, actually thinking really really hard about what to write, and no one reading my blog!! LOL! Oh well…this is my very first post…maybe I should just give up now and save myself from the embarrasment of being the author of a dead blog!

But then again…how would I tell the world of all the evil, ugly self-obssessed bitches I know, who are stupid enough to think they’re better than me!! Which is just completely ridiculous, because they don’t know the difference between their plain shitty style and actual fashion! If only I could go up to the little hoes and slap some sense into them!! Hmm…I think there are about 10 out 30 people I REALLY HATE! – and they are the most dellusional and thick headed people I know! I would list them but I think I’m not allowed to…sooooo tempting though!! I’ll just code name them:

  • Number 2; (partially because she reminds me of poo) girlfriend of ex-boyfriend, slutty goldigger
  • Nutty; sister of number 2, a fat bitch who deleted me as a facebook friend
  • Dickhead; ex-boyfriend who thinks he’s all that because he’s going out no.2 BUT ISN’T!!!
  • Slaphead; stupid hoe who thinks everyone fancies her just cuz she’s got her legs open
  • Slutty-sunny; korean bitch who dresses like shite, and smells like a rusty sewer
  • Thickky; wannabe all it girl with fat thighs and demented freckles
  • Bucket; fat slapper who shit stirs all day cuz she’s too ugly to be part of the gossip
  • Lezbo; (*peace* i haven’t got anythin’ against lesbo’s) she’s constantly against wearing make-up and fashionable clothes…LOL!
  • Mushroom; hates me because I’m not boring!!
  • Suck-up; bitch whoz mum gets her out of anything and sucks up to all the teachers for high marks, while sleeps with all the boys for popularity…desperate.

Lol!! I sound soooo twisted!! But really I’m not, I’m really nice šŸ™‚ … unless I meet a bitch! What really pisses me off is the people who decide that wearing make-up and dressing DECENTLY is outta the question, from past experiences of several cock-heads telling me what wuz and what isn’t allowed…how bloody annoying are they!!!

Anywayz chat to you later!!

xoxo

3 Responses to “Welcome to Globalglamour peeps! – 16/03/2008”

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. hi. hope to read more posts about fashion. though, i’m not really into the bitchy side of it. but perhaps, that’s something that we can’t get rid of in the fashion industry. i’ll drop by here every once in a while. =)

  3. Hey there!

    Thanks for leaving a comment on my blog! šŸ™‚

    Haha, the nicknames you gave to your friends/ex-friends are WICKED! (not in the literal sense of course, think Harry Potter) šŸ˜›

    Have a blast! šŸ™‚

    -Lily

Leave a Reply

