Conrad VS Montag

Hmm…Lauren Conrad versus Heidi Montag this is such a publicized dilema, lol they make it sound worse than it actually is! I mean aren’t there worst bitch fights than these two?? I know it’s a reality show and that they should moderate their language and shit, but lol didn’t they say REALITY; hmm not very realistic to me…

Let’s review these catty women:

Lauren Katherine Conrad….ooohhh….looking saucy don’t you think?? Does anyone know how to put that make-up on??? Please comment or e-mail me!!! 

lauren_conrad300.jpg

 

Her full name sounds kinda weird, lol; right now she’s just kicked off the premiere party of the “Hills Season 3″ – wait is this her job, does she get money outta it?? Anywayz I’m finding her slightly annoying nowadayz she’s always such a goody goody; acting as though you know she’s a saint about Brody and Audrina – which is pretty stupid – I would care and blow my cap off!!! I mean that’s well bitchy, I bet she had some sudden urge to pounce on her and rip their skins off…hehehe. Well in “Laguna Beach” she was my favourite character; she still is my favourite character but I dunno she’s getting boring…nothing amazing happening than the typical…

Hmm…but that well-known shouting competition between her and Heidi Montag…that’s about as exciting it got for me, and even then Lauren was the typical “I’m not going to swear and be the good one and walk away”. Grrr…if some bitch spread a rumour about me videoing myself having sex, -which hasn’t happened lol…yet…hahaha joke!- that reached my parents’ ears all the way back home, I would fucking slap the whore and grind her puny body into the nearest wall! Wait what did Lauren do?? This was her great come back was: “You know what you did!” – what the fuck?!?!

I think Heidi won that round.

Heidi Montag. Shit, can she look any more demented??

heidi_montag_111407_01-thumb.jpg

 

I mean does anyone know how many plastic surgeries she’s under gone??? I know she’s had a nose and boob job; and maybe a chin…oh no that’s what I thought she should have lol. Assuming that everyone’s watched her video “Higher” – you all then know that her hands were spread out like crazy out there! Bless her she’s trying though; lol I really don’t get why she just didn’t hire a producer director person…then she would have a lot less hate mail! And is it me or is she actually posing for the paparazzi…pretty hypocritical after she’s just told everyone that Lauren is so stuck in the Hollywood biz.

Quite frankly I think that little miss fake booby skinny bat fingered bikini woman is slightly jealous that the show is centred round lil’ miss goody two shoes.

I’d prefer the goody girl over the fake bitch any day. What about you people??

Oh yeah another issue: Spencer Pratt, his last name suits him completely. Actucally them two are good for each other, don’t you think?? He’s like 20’s why does he dress like my 11 year old brother and he really looks like this weird cartoon;

Spencer meets his long lost cartoon brother…gives me the creeps and he also looks like Ryan Tedder that One Republic lead singer….

beavis-writing.jpgspency.jpg.and.ryan-tedder.jpg hmph!

What d’you lot think?? lol

G.G.

xoxo

 

 

5 Responses to “Conrad VS Montag”

  1. Heidi Montage looks weird!

    Thanks for your comment on my blog. Loving yours. Fancy exchanging links??

    Natty x

  2. hahah…i read your post. Interesting :D
    By the way.. I LOVE HER HAIR! GORGEOUS!
    I’ve got wavy hair too.but i guess…in order to achieve that kinda HOT look..I have to learn to curl my hair with those curling-tongs. =__=

    Thanks for leaving your comments in my blog yeah!

  3. Crazybaby Says:

    Heidi Montage DOES look werid and demented

  4. Crazybaby Says:

    OHH sexy

  5. heLooo everyonee
    i was jusT wondering does anYbody know what curlinG tongs Lauren uses?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

